2018 Fort Worth Admin Awards Winners

Congratulations to our 2018 Fort Worth Admin Awards winners!

The Colleen Barrett Award for Administrative Excellence

Reta Snyder 
Bell Helicopter Textron, Inc.

The Above the Call Award

Lori Graves

The Achiever Award

Sara Allen
Sundt Construction, Inc.

The Administrative Excellence in Healthcare Award

Roshonda Helm
Texas Health Fort Worth Hospital

The Leadership Award

Stephanie Edgett
The University of Texas at Arlington

The Loyalty Award

Cheri Moorhead 
Texas Motor Speedway

The Rookie of the Year Award

Crystal Walley
Texas Health Resources

The Spirit Award

Becky Free